

## Integral Institute of Agricultural Science & Technology (IIAST) Integral University, Lucknow

Date: 07/10/2022

## **NOTICE**

In view of the forthcoming NAAC accreditation the existing sub-committees are hereby revised. The criteria incharges and members are required to collect the complete data as per the NAAC criteria requirements, upload the same on portal & arrange the documents in systemic order.

S.No.	Criteria	Incharge	Members
1.	Criteria-I	Dr. Mustafa Hussain	Dr. Ayush Bhushan
			Dr. Rahil Akhtar
			Dr. Suhail Ahmad Khan
			Dr. Srishti Thakur
2.	Criteria-II	Dr. Deepti Srivastava	Mr. Ashfaq
			Dr. P.N. Verma
			Dr. Shipra Yadav
			Dr. Muzeev Ahmad
3.	Criteria-III	Dr. Sunil Kumar	Mr. Nadeem Khan
			Dr. Smriti Rao
			Dr. Abhineet
4.	Criteria-IV	Dr. Md. Abu Nayyer	Dr. Khalid Habib
			Dr. Anand Kumar
5.	Criteria-V	Dr. Salman Ahmad	Dr. Pankaj Kr. Gupta
			Dr. Deepranjan Sarkar
			Ms. Akansha Singh
6.	Criteria-VI	Dr. Faria Fatima	Dr. Udayveer Singh
			Dr. Setu Ratnam
			Dr. Sanket Kumar
7.	Criteria-VII	Dr. Malik Mobeen Ahmad	Dr. Usman Syeed
			Dr. Satish Yadav
	· · · · ·		Dr. Mala Kumari

Note:

- 1. The Incharge of the concern committee is responsible to ensure that the task related to the committee is conducted efficiently and effectively in accordance with the interest of the Institute.
- 2. The Incharge should prepare documents, maintain records and prepare minutes of the meeting.
- 3. The members of the concern committee should work in collaboration with the team members and coordination and should contribute positively to the preparation of documents related to accreditation process.
- 4. The coordinator is required to have oversight of all the committees and ensure the completion of the task well in time.

**Dr. Saba Siddiqui** Head Department of Agriculture IIAST

Prof. Mohammad Haris Siddiqui Dean

Faculty Agricultural Science and Technology